The Team

Please contact us if you wish to talk about product opportunities, collaboration and – or – developing new opportunities together.

Senior Management

Michael Burke, M.V.B., M.R.C.V.S.

Managing Director
+353 (0) 91 841788
mburke@chanellegroup.ie

Chanelle McCoy

Director of Medical Business
+44 (0) 7887755558
chanellemccoy@chanellegroup.ie

Rachel McNeill

Director of Quality/QP
+353 (0) 91 872553
rmcneill@chanellegroup.ie

Declan Treacy

Director of Engineering and Facilities
+353 (0) 91 841788
dtreacy@chanellegroup.ie

Ciaran Burke

Director of Product Commercialisation
+353 (0) 91 870136
ciburke@chanellegroup.ie

Caroline Glynn

Director of Business Development and R&D Pipeline
+353 (0) 91 872541
Cglynn@chanellegroup.ie

Business Development Team

Tiago Santos Alves

Senior Business Development Manager and R&D Pipeline Associate
+351 916292638
talves@chanellegroup.ie

Saher Hamarneh

Senior Business Development Manager and R&D Pipeline Associate
+41 (0) 798949885
shamarneh@chanellegroup.ie

Arni Baldursson

Senior Business Development Manager and R&D Pipeline Associate
+ 44 749 6089 796
abaldursson@chanellegroup.ie

Joao Ribeiro

Senior Business Development Manager and R&D Pipeline Associate
+351 916262860
jribeiro@chanellegroup.ie

Our Values

To be "right on quality" and "right on time" to market.